Carnival and More

Heart of America Midway Carnival

The Heart of America Midway Carnival will be open every evening for the duration of the fair! There will be a variety of rides, games, and food booths for all ages! 

 carnivalride

Buy Tickets

 

A variety of rides, games, and food for all ages! More rides than ever this year!

CARNIVAL HOURS & WRISTBAND SESSION TIMES

Weekday Evening Session only: Aug 3 & 7-10 - Open 6-11 PM

Weekend Evening MEGA Session: Aug 4-6, 11-12 - Open 1-11 PM

 

ALL-YOU-CAN-RIDE WRISTBANDS

Buy at carnival ticket booths OR inside the Lancaster Event Center Office.

Super Monday Wristband Special:

Monday August 7, 6-11pm, purchase online until August 7 or at carnival until 10pm for only $20!

NEW - Mega All Day Weekend Wristband:

$30 for any Weekend (Friday, Saturday or Sunday) all day from 1-11pm. Must purchase online through August 12 or at carnival on these days only by 10pm

$25 for any Weekday Evening (Mon-Thurs). Must purchase online through August 12 or at carnival on these days only by 10pm.

 

During busy times, an additional “speed line” will be opened up for Etix carnival wristband ticket holders to receive their wristband as fast as possible.  Carnival tickets are good for any day and your session of choice.

 

Carnival Schedule

  • Thursday, August 3       6pm-11pm
  • Friday, August 4      1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, August 5  1pm-11pm
  • Sunday, August 6    1pm-11pm
  • Monday, August 7         6pm-11pm
  • Tuesday, August 8         6pm-11pm
  • Wednesday, August 9  6pm-11pm
  • Thursday, August 10      6pm-11pm
  • Friday, August 11      1pm-11pm
  • Saturday, August 12  1pm-11pm

 

 

  


 Monday, Aug 7 - Saturday, Aug 12

Located in Lot B - Additional ticket purchase required.

Regular Carnival Hours

$10 per ticket

 

A-Z Pony Rides

pony rides

Attraction Zone

Daily: 10am - 10pm

Monday - Wednesday: 5pm - 10pm

Perfect for all of those horse crazy young girls and boys! A-Z makes it top priority to bring gentle ponies so that even the youngest child can enjoy a ride!